Three Members of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul To Receive Honor

Three members of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul will be honored by the Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Charities office. Mr. Don Belsey, director of the SVDP Assumption Chapel Food Pantry, Ms. Millie Bodenschatz, member of the SVDP Holy Name Conference and volunteer at the Ebensubrg Food Pantry and Ms. Mary Lou Waugerman, member of the SVDP St. Thomas Conference in Bedford will be receiving the Msgr. William M. Griffin Humanitarian Award Wednesday, May 31, 2017.

A dinner and the awards presentation will be held at the Altoona Grand Hotel. Congratulations to Don, Millie and Mary Lou. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *